ViktorR

Bringing back the turfs

Hello everyone,

So my suggestion is gonna be the same as the title, bring back the turfs and make it the same as it was before.
I have been playing here for about 9 months, have seen how the server progressed forwards with rules, new updates, etc. Everything seems moving forward except for the activities for the gangs, yeah roleplay is based on your imaginations and scripts wouldn't do a big impact, yes I can agree on that, BUT if you are playing in the same community/server for over 6, 9, 12 or 24 months, scripts become important because they can improve the roleplay a lot and make a lot more roleplay scenarios that it had before. 

I was thinking about making this kind of offer a long time ago but didn't believe that my suggestion will see the daylight and become reality, but I know one thing, the server is still alive until it has players in it, so if all of us gave our opinion about it and show a lot of support I believe we could get this thing done.

The problem:
yeah so coming to the problem, you are in a gang or you have a gang and all you can do with the gang is rob stores, make drugs, chop cars, using your imagination and roleplay some deals, etc. All good, but there comes a time, when you get bored of it and especially if you have a big crew and you want something new. Also now as rival gangs are fighting each other it also became kind of forum war of reports, because you get pissed that you lose an AK or a shotgun, even though you know that you were in the situation and knew what will happen because you are in a war with that gang, but you just lost a gun, got killed and you think that another player didn't give demands or maybe he killed you with a car and broke some rules, what people do next? goes and puts a forum report, which requires admin time, players time and let's be honest at some point it becomes so boring and starts pissing you off.