Franci_King

NEW FISHING JOB SYSTEM

NEW amazing FISHING system DETAILED  

181 members have voted

1. 1. Would you guys love this New fishing System?

• Yes, I like this more than the one we already have.
    • No, the one we have is much better!

NEW FISHING SYSTEM(like the mining one)

Hi im Franci and its been only  1 week since i play here.. its amazing all jobs are great except fishing.. it is so white like no colors no fun nothing.. so i came up with an idea which on the future i hope become a reality: Detailed dynamic fishing system.

This is just an idea but a damn good one from the feedback that i saw once i asked others in game.  (idk how possible it is or if im saying bs that cant be done because i have no knowledge about scripting)

What i will talk about here:

1.New fishing system (and probably make it a real job).

2.Fish types + 2 surprises.. read below to find out!!

3.Fish sizes

4.Fish prices(which i wont decide but moderators or whoever owns server+scripters)

5.How to fish (deep waters vs near the shore fishing)

1.Making it a real job: Instead of being always the same price 198$/1fish lets make it different like the miner job. about 8 types of fishes, the possibility to catch each one is random, so is the sizes. 

2.Fish types:  Eigh types of fishes.    ->       Cod / Mackerel / Sea bass / Swordfish / Turtle / Octopus / Dolphin / Shark...

AND the surprize... a sunken treasure which is like super rare to be caught....

oh ANDDD a whale.. which once you catch it, it will break your fishing rod. 

3. Sizes:  all random .. like rn 1 fish takes up 2inv space.. So we can make that some fish are small and take 1.. and others are large and take 2 or 3.  some even take 4 if they are rare and huge. The surprise Whale which should be super super rare should take 10 inv slots.. if no slots are avaible than the player is forced to release the whale and also lose the rod.