Payam

please increase fishing income

Hello 

Is it possible for you to increase the fishing income? it's very low at the moment and it takes almost 1 hour to catch 24 kg of fish and which is only worth near 4700 $ :/ on the other hand what is the differences between little fishes and big ones ? for example when you get a shark? it should be very, for instance, a shark should weight at least 5 kg or even more because they are very rare.

thank you so much in advance 

Edited by Payam
  • Like 1

-1 All jobs have different income amounts. Some are more profitable than others. Also, almost $5,000 an hour is not bad as other jobs make less.

+1 Adding fish variety with maybe just 3 types of fish to have some more randomness to fishing and price variance. 

• Like 1

Fishing is already one of the highest income per hour as a civilian. I am a manager at DCC after 3 months of wrking there and making it up the ranks....and make less than fishing.

Fishing income is fine. Gov jobs need a serious raise. 

Variety of fishing, or a bit more exciting experience would be great though.

• Like 1
  • Upvote 1

actually, I'm not new to the city and don't wanna everything fast, I have most of the things I want but all I say is this : 

in my opinion, the fishing income is very low and it's not an easy job and you have to highly focus on the game or you will miss your catch, the lack of income become bolder when compare it with living expenses of the city  ( water, burger, GPS, fuel and so on ).

increasing the selling cost of a fish for instance to 250$ or 300$ not make that much difference in the total money added to the game but it can persuade more people to do legal jobs such as fishing :) 

Edited by Payam

22 hours ago, Jasmine said:

Fishing is already one of the highest income per hour as a civilian. I am a manager at DCC after 3 months of wrking there and making it up the ranks....and make less than fishing.