Dyogo

Current opinion of the server

I play on this server for a year and in the last week I have noticed that the roleplay is regressing in relation to what it was when I started playing.
I have commented to my friends that the server is like a police and thieves movie, everyone assaults, threatens and persecutes for no apparent reason.
The police are too lenient with gangs, drug dealers and thieves and too concerned with honest drivers.
I think some rules should be changed (if any) as gang limits and a rule added for people working in agriculture, fishing, mining etc. not to be stolen constantly.
I think I am not the only one with this opinion only that they do not speak with fear that they will not be heard.
This is my opinion for the success of the server.

• Like 1
  • Upvote 3

There was a topic missing to talk about it ... Really the server is degrading, it has been with 100-300 players, but at the level of Roleplay it's getting weak and messy ... Every time I go to work, mainly as a miner and farmer , there are few times that I am not mugged. The server is all around crime and the police. The few honest workers are already afraid to go to work, for fear of being robbed. I think this becomes 95% unreal.
The server has everything to be the best, scripts, programming, performance, staff ... but it has rules that would need to be changed in terms of crime, gangs, possession of weapons, drugs, use of masks. Imagining, on the bench if there are 20 players there, 15 have a mask on. This is the current reality of the server unfortunately!

• Like 1
  • Upvote 2