Vincent Corino

How hardcore RP is this server?

So I'm new to this server, but not to to RP. I played SA-MP a lot on the Godfather RP/Sincity RP server, which I think was considered heavy RP back in the day. Atleast compared to LS-RP. How heavy is this server? I just got robbed, fine, if you roleplay it well all good. But there was some stuff that would never be accepted on a heavy RP server. First off, camping the exits of the city, following me whilst I was a hauling fuel, he kept driving to the gas station that was in front of me. Doing U turns in the middle of the highway. Nothing necessarily wrong, but a bit cheap. I figured out what was going on but I thought what the hell, you can rob me, I will just stop at my stop. 

So okay, he is waiting at the next gas station where I do have to be, I see the car who had been following me out of the city, park next to it to unload the fuel (can't really RP cause I think you need to be inside the truck?). He pulls up his modded Elegy in front of my truck. A car that costs 187.000, and has mods, of course someone who robs trucks drives in that? Okay whatever, he gets out and pulls out a gun, yells me to come out with my hands in the air. I comply cause my character isn't going to play the hero for the few bucks he carries around. He takes my money, takes the battery out of my phone. Allright fine. I figure a quick hold-up, he is probably gonna get out of there fast. Nope, he wants me to get into his car, allright allright, drive me to some abandoned place to leave me.