Swattpup1989

Regarding Police

I understand the fact of the realism on the server but cops not being required to identify a traffic stop is not realistic. I have been pulled over and before you even give them your license you can ask the reason for being stopped. And they are required to tell you. The fact this isn't a thing is beyond redic.

Being pulled over for suspected speeding when going 50 is a bit excessive. When asked why I was being pulled over, I got told a spot check and then it changed to suspected speeding.

Upon refusing to show my license due to lack of a reason for the stop, I got threatened with more charges. This is beyond unrealistic.

• Like 3

Have noticed since I started playing on this server. The police have gotten more and more out of control with things. Such as ticketing people for going down a 1 way street properly and stating the street markers say other wise yet they don't.

Or the fact they use force all the time due to boredom. Either make there be a tighter leash on the police and make them follow the same laws as us. Or get rid of the PD entirely. It seems they are out for blood rather than out to protect people.

7 minutes ago, Swattpup1989 said:

I understand the fact of the realism on the server but cops not being required to identify a traffic stop is not realistic. I have been pulled over and before you even give them your license you can ask the reason for being stopped. And they are required to tell you. The fact this isn't a thing is beyond redic.

Being pulled over for suspected speeding when going 50 is a bit excessive. When asked why I was being pulled over, I got told a spot check and then it changed to suspected speeding.

Upon refusing to show my license due to lack of a reason for the stop, I got threatened with more charges. This is beyond unrealistic.