Amir

Huge Suggestions Thread

Hey everybody,

Just a little background information from me before I begin. I have been playing SA-MP for about 5 years and I have also been playing a light RP server for about 3 or 4 years. On that server I was director of gang management, a high ranking admin and held a racing family for a significant amount of time.

These suggestions that I am putting forward are simply some of the stuff which I found was useful for everyone on the server and helped build the community. These suggestions are for everyone to discuss and add to as they please.

I would also like to say that I have been looking for a light RP server on GTA:V for a very long time and this has the base script to go very far and is already becoming a successful role play server in my opinion. Now onto the suggestions.

Trucker Radio

This would be a simple command (/tr) which allows all truckers in a truck to use a radio. This radio would be IC and would allow information to be passed between truckers and can also be used for some friendly conversation. For example, "/tr There is a roadblock near the PD, try using an alternative route around the side to deliver goods to the Binco".

Showing groups in family radio

Currently families have /fc which allows them to speak with a radio to each other. Although it is IC, it would be nice to show which group that member belongs to, in order to enforce authority etc. They could be set up like: [Radio] (Leader) Subz_Villain: Hello newcomers!.

Phones