Ryan Ibra

Reporting - police station-

first day in the server someone tried to mug me and i killed him with out weapon and i got his weapon. because it was my first day I needed money I went to Mechanic and i asked how to sell gun they told me you can't sell gun I told them i don't need it i want money one of the Mechanic start acting like kid start spiting on and being disrespactful and he called the cops.

the cop he came i didn't do anything wrong and he asked me did i tried to sell gun i said no i didn't sell any gun. he said becuse i have gun with out license he will take me to the jail i said i got this weapon from someone tried to attack me and i'm new to this city i wasn't know i need lic to carry a gun i thought everyone can carry a gun. he seems didn't believes me. 
after i went out of the jail i asked him how i get license he told me i tried to get weapon license but i couldn't becuse i has suspension.

My Issue 
today i'm trying to make money at the farming I saw to people they was hiden I know it they want to mug me I called the cops and no one came after 10 min they realised i saw them and they robbed me, Iost hour working and 7k and the cops they didn't come. 
I decided to work again, I worked again and the same people they came and i saw them and i called the cops 15 min later they robbed me and the cops they agnored me again!! . I losted another hour and 7k.

i got mad I went to the police station I saw too many cops are chilling. I start yelling on them. they don't allow me to get weapon license and when I called them they fucking ignored me I wasted more then 2 real hours farming and I didn't got anymoney 
I asked them to give me 15k for what been stolen from me they said they can't I said if you ganna agnore my calls give me weapon license they said i have to w8 5 more day or i report here.