BorderlineQueen

Super CONFUSED new girl. :P

Hia there! Name's Pixel.

So essentially, I've been roleplaying for many, many years. More than 10. I started on forum RP, moved to IMVU (don't judge me), then second life, then Elder Scrolls Online (which I still do) and now...here. I'm super..super confused as to how exactly this RP works, however. If anyone can explain, I'd be grateful. <3

Anyway, yeah. I'm 25. I ran a criminal RP empire on IMVU for three years, with around 100 members. I also was one of two founding members of Spirits Of Lore on ESO; a RP hub which has branched off into an even bigger RP guild with hundreds of members. I currently run the Red Rooks faction. In the RR faction, we do evil, criminal type things so that's what I'll be wanting to do on GTA RP. I'm just confused as to how to get started and whatnot.

Any pointers, loves? :)

18221724_10155357340110798_2226360063016719654_n.jpg

• NAY 4

Most players treat our server as "Heavy RP", and many of the in-game functions reflect this kind of RP standard (eg. we follow traffic laws, have stricter server rules, use the /me and /do commands as RP aids, provide a diversity of jobs to choose from, etc.). So, you'd be advised to apply this same level of RP as well, though it is not strictly required. You can press f5 in-game to access the basic commands, and you can also find some of the basic info on the server here: https://forum.eclipse-rp.net/forum/12-announcements-information/

We've recently added a criminal factions system, which allows you to form your own gang, start turf wars, sell guns/drugs for money and rob convenience stores with a friend. More and more features are being added all the time, but considering that you have tons of experience doing criminal stuff in other servers you'd probably have a good amount of fun starting your own gang on our server ;)