Chinelo

A few sugestions

Hi, my name is Mike Chinelo, and im new to the server, so pardon me if i say something stupid.

- My sugestions are a newb chat, so we dont have to bother the admins all the time with a question.

- A requirement to put the phone number in the bleets.

- a stupid thing but i would like it, the other day i went to dealership and one of the cars was parked but with the blinker on, witch is nice, so maybe the ability to turn on blinkers

- More jobs, i know thats a little reduntant but gta v, compared with gta sa, has so much potential to have variety.

Edit: Maybe job level as well, like the more time you spend in a job the more you would earn, idk if is already something like that. Gift boxes, and maybe daily or weekly events

for now i cant remember more, but i would like to say that either way i like this server a lot.

Edited by Chinelo

7 hours ago, Chinelo said:

Hi, my name is Mike Chinelo, and im new to the server, so pardon me if i say something stupid.

- My sugestions are a newb chat, so we dont have to bother the admins all the time with a question.

- A requirement to put the phone number in the bleets.

- a stupid thing but i would like it, the other day i went to dealership and one of the cars was parked but with the blinker on, witch is nice, so maybe the ability to turn on blinkers

- More jobs, i know thats a little reduntant but gta v, compared with gta sa, has so much potential to have variety.

Edit: Maybe job level as well, like the more time you spend in a job the more you would earn, idk if is already something like that. Gift boxes, and maybe daily or weekly events

for now i cant remember more, but i would like to say that either way i like this server a lot.

Newb chat - go into discord #ihaveaquestion

Phone number in bleets - +1

Blinkers - arrow keys

More jobs - +1