Shplink

Hello, From Shplink

Greetings,

The name I go by is Shplink. I have roleplayed for as long as I can remember, and I roleplayed on GTA SA:MP since 2010. I am now migrating to GTA V Network to participate in this new growing trend.

I enjoy roleplaying things on the legal side. I intend to roleplay in the Government, hopefully getting to become Governor. I have vast experience roleplaying with Government and I also have taken a Political Science course IRL.

In real life, I attend a University and am in my first year. I am majoring in History, and plan on Minoring in Education. Yes, I want to be a History Teacher. Preferably U.S. History, but I also would be interested in teaching U.S. Government & Politics.

Not a whole lot to say right now, but hopefully y'all will learn more as the days go by.

• Upvote 1

I plan to, I am writing up some stuff to post and hopefully will start posting maybe today. I might try to get some in-game roleplay done, maybe set up like a Republican HQ type thing (since my character would run for the Republican Party)

Do you really think you'll get elected Governor as a Republican? The guys that are basically against net neutrality and voted to let ISP's sell your browsing history? You, sir, are a fool.

Do you really think you'll get elected Governor as a Republican? The guys that are basically against net neutrality and voted to let ISP's sell your browsing history? You, sir, are a fool.

While I understand what you're saying, the Republican party is also responsible for measures such as the protection of gun rights. I also believe that their ideas that relate to Economic stance are more appropriate (and I'm not speaking in regards to Donald Trump, I'm speaking generally)