Revelt

Character Kill & Faction CK Clause Rules

Hello everyone, first of all i want to say thank you for visiting this thread.

I've been roleplaying since 2012 in SA-MP, Developing my own server, I was an admin in RageMP server also I was roleplaying on LS-RP in SA-MP as well.
I see a lot of potential in server because the rules update on player theft, it really improve immersion of Roleplay for Civilian RP also Crime RP (Somehow some of Crime RP got limited because of this). I can see more potential to bring up more immersion and make eclipse better and better again in Roleplay wise and make Eclipse become more Heavy Roleplay Server.

First of all i want to introduce what is Roleplay in-depthly.
"Roleplaying(RP) - Taking a role, And playing it. You act as you act in real life. If you do not roleplay, You most likely will suffer the server consequences. For example..- Admin Jailed, Banned or Kicked. The concept of role-playing in GTA is based on portraying a specific character, You will start developing your character by yourself and has different characteristics, feelings, background story, etc. It is making a unique virtual personality that you have control over while playing within a frame of realism and portraying real life. Your character even has his/her name.

Currently Eclipse don't have Character Kill or CK Clause for Faction.

What is CK ? What is Faction CK Clause ?

[CK] - Character Kill
Defines a server rule to a point which allows for a player to kill another player with the penalty of eliminating either your victim or yourself (Depending on if you succeed or die) which the account is disabled thus that character is no longer playable and will start over again with new knowledge.

[PK] - Player Killing (Also known as PVP which is Player Vs Player)
Defines a server rule to a point which allows for a player to kill another player. As for most cases in SA-MP (RPs), all you need is a legit reason & understand any In-Game Conquences (Example, The Law).