Pretty Fat Girl

Hi, there! I am new to GTA V RP but not new to RP. I used to RP on SA:MP servers back in the day, so I am excited for this "upgrade." I stumbled upon your server from a quick google search and you guys were on top of the list. (Well done!) I am not sure what all this will entail, how involved the RP is, or what the actual server is like, but please, bare with me as I learn the ins and the outs; the dos and the donts.

I may be on at random hours and be missing for random amounts of time. I am currently a full-time student- Post Secondary, and I work PRN. Though, I can game while I am at work, so, it's cool. Lol. (As I write this at work....)

I look forward to meeting y'all and making this my home server! 

xx

Chey 

• Like 2

@Pretty Fat Girl I am writing this now from my work as well (:22_stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:). I also came to this server from SA:MP, used to play on NG:RP for 5-6 years.

I highly recommend this server and if you are looking for a comprehensive upgrade in all respects, both game quality, player quality and roleplay then here is the place for you. I invite you to play and be impressed, and if you need some help, do not hesitate to send me a private message. Welcome.

Hello, @Pretty Fat Girl and welcome to Eclipse Roleplay! We are very happy to have you here and hopefully you will enjoy your stay in our community!

Here are useful links to have in case you need any help.

Link to Discord server

Our newly made application guide

New player setup guide

The NCZ guide - to get a visual representation of what our No Crime Zones look like.

The server rules guide video

Again, we are very happy to have you here and hope you enjoy your stay! Have fun!

Sincerely,

- nateX

Staff team of Eclipse Roleplay

1 hour ago, Bradley said:

@Pretty Fat Girl I am writing this now from my work as well (:22_stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:). I also came to this server from SA:MP, used to play on NG:RP for 5-6 years.