mineteamleader

Completely new and minty fresh to gta v rp

So uh.. im here to introduce myself? I'm MineTeamLeader (or Ash). i'm completely new to any sort of in-game roleplay, but i have years of literate text based rp experience, doesn't stop me being a nervous wreck though! I might or might not be quite active as in real life i do a level 2 animal care course in college for four days outta  the week days, and volunteer at a cat rescue on thursdays for 7-ish hours. I was born, raised, and am still living in Northern Ireland so despite being utterlyyy terrified of new situations i have the nads of a lion and swearing makes up 80% of my daily vocab.

oh- i forgot to brag about my pets (and pets that arent technically mine but really secretly are). I legitimately own a russian dwarf hamster (DEVIL) called Zarya, a cat called Duchess, and a Bearded Dragon called Yoshi. Outside of my home i have 'my' dog Skye, the two leopard geckos Bonnie and Clyde, my ball python Sammy (my scale-y daughter), and i generally include any cat at the shelter into that mad mix.

Just to stop myself from rambling on about myself, one last thing- something i don't know if you guys could tell. Asides from rp and writing fanfics, my most favorite thing in the world iss... animals! 😱

• Like 2

Welcome!

I recently wanted to try out working at Zoo, but found out that you need some previous education around animals, so it was a flop for me, cuz Im at that age where I have to pay rent, so I cannot volunteer at the Zoo. You on the other hand sound like next Crocodile hunter.

Talking about you being a nervous wreck, I totally understand you, I started the same way and still, sometimes, am nervous in situation due to the fact that English is not my first language so I feel bit limited. That being said I have to point out the fact that most of the people in here are non-English (at least I think so), so don't you worry.