Jump to content

Hi all!

Recommended Posts

Hi from Sweden!

I'm Jessica, 40 years old from Sweden. I applied for whitelist last week. Have been playing FiveM rp for more than a year now. 

I'm a gamer and mostly play mmos. Been playing games since childhood. Live with my daughter and 2 dogs and 1 turtle.


  • Movie: Huge Alien fan.
  • Game: MMOs and RP
  • Tv: Stranger things
  • Food: Asian food
  • Music: Alan Walker, Die Antwoord
  • Drink: Red bull light


Edited by JessBox
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello Jessica, age 40 from Sweden! Welcome to Eclipse Roleplay! If you need any assistance feel free to join Discord and ask in the I have a question channel or feel free to contact me personally! (Jonathan Brixton #3368) or JohnnyBrixton! Enjoy Eclipse!


Useful threads: 



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.