CJ Mane

Amerigo "Ame-Cro" Croisadeur, Los Santos's Future Gunsmith

***From me: The only things in this backstory that aren't fictional are the places/establishments mentioned (except for the gun shop). Nothing that is written here reflects my actual life. Thanks in advance for reading.*** 

***Also from me: This character is subject to updates as his story "progresses".***

BIO

Hello everyone, I'm Amerigo Croisadeur, or... just call me Ame-Cro. My father is a French immigrant (fuck that guy), and my mother was an Italian immigrant (bless her soul). However the hell that worked out, I have ZERO clue. I was born in North Freedom, Pennsylvania, on October 7th, 1993.  I am the oldest of four, and I have three brothers - 21 year old triplets. I grew up in the same house I was raised in. I graduated Redbank Valley High School in 2011 with a diploma, and graduated my local Career & Technology Center for Precision Machining that same year (Advanced Certification).

In 2011, I enlisted into the Army straight out of high school, in the MOS of 91F - Small Arms/Artillery Repair, where I would repair guns (and thank God I wasn't fixing howitzers). For three years, I was stationed in Fort Riley, Kansas, as part of 1st Sustainment Brigade, 1st Infantry Division. After three years of meaningless details, pointless field exercises, no deployments, and dumbass leadership, I finally ETS'd in 2014. Then, I went back to the home I grew up in: North Freedom, PA. It was hard to get back into the civilian side of things, but I managed. One shitty thing I had to do... was shoot three car jackers who were trying to steal my truck, right outside of Pittsburgh. That was the one thing I thought I would never have to do in the Army, but by some stupid twist of fate, it was something I had to do back home. It almost tore me apart, and I thought my life was over before it began. After all the legal shit blew over, I finally pulled through.