Connor Robles

returning player

Hello guys hope everyone is doing well, my name is Shadow and I used to play this server I believe 2019 which is hard to believe. When I joined I wanted to have a roleplay experience but this was completely different and unfortunately it did not suit my expectations. I wanted there to be peds and more diverse around the map and what not. I am not trying to ridicule or discretic, just giving you my perspective, however I did had lots of fun playing it, learning about the jobs and passing time and what not so it was not totally that bad. I stopped playing gta for a while until recently I started playing gta online helped some players with heist and stuff. I had lots of blast jumping back into the game and recently had so much fun doing stuff on my own that I looked back and wanted to relive the experience of just chilling and messing around with so I thought about this roleplay server I used to play a while back. The fun part that I enjoyed was just doing my own thing riding a bike around the map and showing up to party events within the game and just screwing around with my character and passing time with jobs and stuff. I did recorded and uploaded a video on youtube even, tried different players and stuff. I had a enjoyable memories with this roleplay server. Looking back I do miss those experience and wished to participate more, I am looking for a place to chill and this is the perfect server to do it in and im looking foward to returning back. I am not looking to roleplay severely but just to chill now and participate in gangs or whatever because at the end of the day I dont care about my character, I just want to have fun and make it enjoyable for everyone and respect the people within the community. I am in the process of installing this and hope the account is still good to go so I can hop in right away. I wont take it that much serious as I did in the past and just enjoy the experience again. Forgive the ramble but looking fowa