Ban Appeal - Carter Navaja

Account name: Shalami
Character name(s): Carter Nacaja.

Admin who issued punishment: Triple seven
Date of punishment: 06/03/2018

Reason given for punishment:
FailRP

Why should your appeal be accepted?:

When I join the server I was a noob to RP, all I know today I learn it in eclipse, but I learn it the bad way because of my hard head. I continually get in trouble whit admin for breaking rules. Been ban for 2 months I have learned that I really like the server, and I really like the character I have developed for the last 8-9 months o so, I think I have learned my lesson I will like to ask the admin team for an opportunity to show that people can change for good. For you, this will be just an unban, for me, is my LAST chance on the server, I really won't fuck it up. I will like to add, that I'm not a toxic person, most of the people on the server like me and want me back, I have never taken part on haking bulling or exploiting, whit this I'm not saying I didn't do bad, all I'm saying is that the bad things I did was most of them because of ignorance, and know that I know better they won't happen again.

Edited by Shalami
  • Like 5

Alright. Mister Navaja was permabanned before. Then @InfamousFelix went through every single rule with him before he was unbanned and yet that didn't help. Player was found to break a simple but major rule again and after discussion with @InfamousFelix was subsequently permabanned again. I think there have been enough chances, but I'll leave that up to the ones responsible, I believe @BallinByNature and @InfamousFelix should decide on this, as they've given him his last chance before.

14 minutes ago, Triple Seven said:

Player was found to break a simple but major rule again and after discussion with @InfamousFelix was subsequently permabanned again.