imJKL

[Appeal] Jack Kahuna / Jack Cohen

Account name: imjkl
Character name: Jack Cohen
Reason of Punishment: Deathmatching #1 | Major (for 3 days)
Administrator: Triple Seven

Why should this appeal be accepted?
I want to start off by saying that I do deserve my ban and wanted to say that ban made me read everything about the server, rules, faction, etc. from A to Z.
(And I thank that ban for making me do that).
Im responsible for what I did, the thing is that I didnt know killing to steal without even talking is prohibited (Yeah Im a dumb newb),
after that ban I read all the rules and how RP really works, so I think Im ready to come back to the server, (although I do think I deserve that ban for what I did)
and wanted to ask for another chance, I wasted alot of time on this server and dont wanna quit it. I know 3 days is not a lot of time but it is making the diffrence between staying or leaving.
Please kindly consider unbanning, Im addicted to this server :|

Thanks!

Edited by imJKL

@imJKL I’m glad the ban made you realize you were in the wrong as ingame it seemed like you had no idea you had broken a serious rule. 

Can you please explain what you did wrong and how you should have roleplayed this situation? (in as much detail as you can)

@Triple Seven 
Sure. What I did was running over someone over and trying to steal their van without roleplaying it. 
I also ran him over in an animation which I didnt really see but is prohibited.
The way I should have roleplayed it, coming up to the guy and threatening his life and forcing him to give me the van and also give him a chance to react.
while doing that I should have also used the /do /me commands, examples:
/me Draws a gun from his pocket / Reloading his gun.
/me Reloading the gun and aiming it at "Bob".
"Give me the keys to the car and nobody gets hurt."
/do What would Bob do?
If he does obey my demands I do not have the right to do anything to him (kill/hurt).