Make sure you join our Discord server https://discord.gg/7UhB9YT

Blanco0918

Blanco0918 - Jehvon Wilson (Perma Ban Appeal)

Account name:
Character name(s):
Jehvon Wilson

Admin who issued punishment: Varakai
Date of punishment: 8/10/19

Punishment received: Permanent Ban

Reason given for punishment:
AFK Bypass/Macroing

Your explanation of what happened:
I take full responsibility for Macroing and have no excuse as to why i did. My only explanation is that My character had just got out of jail and was in debt of 
195,000 and i had used AutoHotkey in the past to replace my push to talk button so i created a script to bypass the AFK Timer and keep me active in the game
so i can receive the salary overnight and not have as much debt in the morning.

Why should your appeal be accepted?:
I've never hacked/modded or macro'ed before as this is my first time. It was a very dumb mistake and i pledge for it to never happen again, i am willing to do anything 
it takes to prove myself in order to play on Eclipse again. I also streamed on live streamed myself playing on eclipse and it was overall an amazing experience and i dont wanna lose that
due to my dumb mistake. It will never happen again, i will reread the rules a million time's if i have too. I am a good roleplayer and alot of people who have encountered me in
the past will vouch for me. I am extremely apologetic and i regret what I did very much. I even volunteer to be monitored on the server if need be to prove that something
like this will never happen again. 
I've always been a huge roleplayer and EclipseRP was by far the most fun server i have ever played on. I Only ask that i receive one more chance to prove myself.
Once again i take full responsibility for my actions and completely understand if my
appeal is denied.

Post any evidence or further details:
  • Like 1

Hello @Blanco0918 and thank you for the appeal.