Dylan Ortiz

6.6 Non-roleplay MarcoD admin abusing

Player(s) being reported: MarcoD
Date of rule breach:11/01/2019
Time of rule breach:03:10AM 08:00+ GMT
Your characters name: Shawn Barnes
Specific rule broken:(6.6 Non-roleplay) Actions that are unrealistic or promote poor quality roleplay are considered as non-roleplay.

How did the player break the rule?:

so it started out with our leader Jamal going to jail and getting 150 Months we decided to break him out of jail via helicopter as i was a marine pilot for 6 years (my character BIO) , so we had 2 ideas to call a medic and request for a helicopter or to call a police officer and request a helicopter for his freedom the medic was the first to respond so we went with that option, now i drove out the the top end of the map in chance they would send a helicopter out for help as they would IRL if you were far out and away from a city. once we got the helicopter and flew it into jail to free Jamal he was released by an admin and once we left we found out Andrew was in jail still so went back to get him, here is where MarcoD comes into this. so he starts by saying that what we did was NON-Role play and said "so you found a helicopter on the side of the road and stole it and flew it to save someone how is that Role play?"  i then informed him that we planed the robbery of a medic for his helicopter and i was a pilot (my bio) and he says "yeah and i'm a pilot too... that was easy" we keep talking and once i told him is the point of playing a Role play game to Role play who you want to be and i said that i was role playing that i'm a pilot and again his response was " and I'm a God" i do not think MarcoD should be in control of an admin position since he does not understand the simpleness of Role playing a character and thinks the concept is stupid, he said lets think about the realism of you flying into a prison and taking him off we ALL explained that IRL it has happen many of times and then after more talking said "if